The night before the big launch

So, this is it. After months of preparation, Words by Fiona Kyle goes live in the morning.

This business has become like my third baby! I can’t wait to hear what people think about it after it all being secret for so long.

I have worked in the communications industry since I left university in 2000. In that time I have been lucky enough to work with companies and organisations including Honda, Procter & Gamble, NAAFI and FirstGroup plc, helping them to communicate with employees, customers and potential customers. Now I want to work with local companies and fellow mumpreneurs to bring what I have learnt in my career to them.

Words by Fiona Kyle offers copywriting, editing and proofreading for all forms of marketing communications, whether that is newsletters, websites, leaflets, press releases, adverts etc.

I would love to hear from you – please get involved! Check out my website www.wordsbyfionakyle.co.uk or drop me a line at fiona@wordsbyfionakyle.co.uk

In the morning I will be pushing the button and Words by Fiona Kyle will be out in the big wide world. I can’t wait!

Fiona

One response to this post.

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

